Cancel a paid account

Follow

If you cancel your paid account, it changes to a free account at the end of the payment cycle when it expires.

  1. To access your account profile, do one of the following:
    • On the Navigation Sidebar, above the global navigation links, click your name.
    • On the top-right of the Dashboard, click Manage your account.
    • On the Navigation Sidebar, click Tools, and then click My Account.
  2. In the My Subscription section on the right, click Cancel subscription.

 

Note: Be sure to log in once every six months to preserve the account and the data. Your account will remain as a free account as long as you log in every six months.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk