Disconnect Facebook account from DiscoverText profile

Follow

A Facebook connection that has previously been made with a DiscoverText profile may be disconnected directly via Facebook.

DiscoverText connects to Facebook as an App. It can be disconnected directly within the active Facebook account by visiting the General Account Settings -> App Settings page.

For more detailed instruction, please visit the step-by-step instructions directly on Facebook. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk