Delete a project that you no longer need.
- You are the project owner.
When you delete a project, all the associated data is deleted too. You cannot undo this action.
- On the Navigation Sidebar, select the project from the Project list.
- In the Project Options section, click Delete project.
- In the confirmation dialog, click OK.