Change your privacy settings

Follow

Change your privacy settings to determine what other users can see of your profile.

  1. On the Navigation Sidebar, above the global navigation links, click your name.
  2. In the Profile Options section on the right, click Privacy Settings.
  3. For each section of your profile, select which users can see it.

    Tip: To select everything in a column, select the option in the Update All row at the top.

  4. For Display me in search, do one of the following:
    • To be included in the search results, select Yes.
    • To be excluded from the search results, select No.

    Tip: You can create a custom filter that determines whether you appear in the search results of another user.

  5. Click Save.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk