I would like to know more about your confidentiality policy. Is the data to be coded online destroyed after analysis or after use of the software? What is your confidentiality policy regarding the data that users upload to your servers?
When you delete your data is up to you. You can permanently delete the data at any time. In fact, some users have been disappointed to find out we do not keep copies of data after it has been deleted.